If you have any questions, request a refund or solve any problem:
Contact us at Support@australianfriends.com
Or call us: +33 805081491
Go to Questions & Answers
See the answers to the Frequently Asked Questions before contacting our support. The answer to your question is probably there.
Why have I been charged immediately after registering my credit / debit card?
It is done to verify the account. When you register for the trial period we will charge you a small amount on your card (up to 2 €) to verify that it is valid.
I have subscribed to a trial but I see that I have been billed. Why?
Our service offers a TRIAL version of 3 days but after this period the account becomes a premium account, unless you cancel before. If you wish to cancel your account or have questions regarding billing, contact our technical support that is at your disposal 24/7.
Can I contact by phone, email or chat?
You can contact us by phone, email and chat. If any problem arises when using the chat, please send us an email and one of our agents will contact you immediately.
Do you want to cancel your membership? Please fill out this form or send an email directly to firstname.lastname@example.org
What happens when I cancel my membership?
There will be no more billing in your account.
Are there any free membership terms?
During the registration process, the terms and conditions of the free use of 3 days of service must be read before confirming your membership. These terms can be found on the registration confirmation page. We recommend that all users read the full text of terms and conditions.
Should I receive any confirmation when I cancel my membership?
I have canceled my membership and are still billed. what should I do?
If you have received our confirmation email with the cancellation of your account and still register invoices, please contact us and we will investigate your case in detail. If you have been billed after your cancellation, we will refund you the fees paid additionally. Generally, canceling your account automatically stops any future payments.
What are the general rules of membership?
Our page allows you to obtain a free membership of 3 (three) days. Membership is automatically updated in the standard monthly version unless you cancel it during the trial period (the number of days defined from the time of purchase of the membership). Please refer to the Terms and Conditions on the page for more information.
I just registered and I did not receive any messages with the login. what should I do?
The information with the login has been sent to the email that you indicated when registering. Please check your spam and other folders. If you do not find anything, contact our support.
What should I do if I have forgotten my password?
Go to “I forgot my password” and follow the instructions.